The Her Universe Fashion Show July 23rd, 2021

The Her Universe Fashion Show returns on July 23rd, 2021 at 5pm PT (8pm ET and 1am GMT), with 25 designers, 25 geek couture designs, and a fashion show like never before!

The Her Universe Fashion Show is back and virtual this year! 25 designers, 25 Geek Couture designs, and a fashion show like you’ve never experienced before! Stream the Her Universe Fashion Show 7/23 at 5pm PDT on the Comic-Con@Home YouTube where we will announce the 2021 Judges Winner and reveal some epic designs before you get to cast your own vote for the 2021 Audience Winner!

Voting for the Audience Winner will open immediately following the Her Universe Fashion Show and will close at 11:59pm PDT on 7/25. Limited to one vote per email. Then, on 7/28 be sure to follow us on social media @heruniverse where we will tally the votes and announce our 2021 Her Universe Fashion Show Audience Winner!

Watch the stream at the link below.

The post The Her Universe Fashion Show July 23rd, 2021 appeared first on Jedi News.

Leave a Comment