LEGO Star Wars UCS Republic Gunship to be Revealed Tomorrow, July 15th

The LEGO Group will tomorrow reveal the set you voted for, the LEGO Star Wars UCS Republic Gunship, at 2pm BST (3pm CEST, 9am ET and 6am PT) on their YouTube channel.

Join us at 15:00 CEST on 15th July for our LEGO Star Wars Showcase! There’s an exclusive interview with LEGO Star Wars designers and an unboxing of a brand new Ultimate Collectors’ Series set! https://t.co/Xwv7yKS4sH #LEGOStarWars #StarWars #CloneWars pic.twitter.com/YQKT3AqAGa

— LEGO (@LEGO_Group) July 14, 2021

The video showcase will be presented by ultimate LEGO Star Wars Fan David Hall (Solid Brix Studios), and there will also be an exclusive interview with LEGO Star Wars designers Jens Kronvold Frederiksen and Hans Burkhard Schlömer.

Please support Jedi News by purchasing your LEGO here for the UKUSA and Canada –happy building!

The post LEGO Star Wars UCS Republic Gunship to be Revealed Tomorrow, July 15th appeared first on Jedi News.

Leave a Comment