Bring Home the Bounty: Week 1 Image Gallery of Products Revealed

Bring Home the Bountylaunched earlier today and continuing through to the end of the year, revealed a plethora of new products from numerous licensees and we are pleased to share a high resolution gallery of all the week one items shown.

Preorders for some of these items start tomorrow, October 13th, at 10am PT/1pm ET and 6pm GMT, and these include the Hasbro Retro Collection Series 2 action figures from The Mandalorian.

Follow the conversation on social media using #BringHomeTheBounty and #StarWars.

The post Bring Home the Bounty: Week 1 Image Gallery of Products Revealed appeared first on Jedi News.

Leave a Comment