2020 BSFA Award Winner – Therapy Box

2020 BSFA Award Winner

The British Science Fiction Association has announced the winners of the BSFA Awards for works published in 2019.

In the Best Novel category the winner is The City We Became by N.K. Jemisin (Orbit). Our congrats to N.K. Jemisin and all the nominees:

Threading the Labyrinth by Tiffani Angus (Unsung Stories)
Piranesi by Susanna Clarke (Bloomsbury)
The Sunken Land Begins to Rise Again by M. John Harrison (Gollancz)
Light of Impossible Stars by Gareth L. Powell (Titan Books)
The Ministry for the Future by Kim Stanley Robinson (Orbit)
Club Ded by Nikhil Singh (Luna Press)
The Doors of Eden by Adrian Tchaikovsky (Tor)
Comet Weather by Liz Williams (Newcon Press)
Water Must Fall by Nick Wood (Newcon Press)

See the lists for all categories over on Locus. What do you think of this result?